Who will win MAA Elections 2021 ?

Prakash Raj, Vishnu, Hema, and Jeevitha are contesting elections for the post of Movie Artistes Association (MAA) president.  MAA Elections is rumored to be held in September.

  1. Vote for your Favorite person as MAA new President

    1. Prakash Raj
    2. Manchu Vishnu
    3. Jeevitha
    4. Hema
    26 votes
    Share Your Result