Ajay Devgn Bhuj:The Pride of India Official Trailer

The most awaited trailer of Bhuj:The Pride of India starring Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Sonakshi Sinha, Ammy Virk, Nora Fatehi, Sharad Kelkar, Pranitha Subhash, and Ihana Dhillon is out. Directed by Abhishek Dudhaiya the film is Releasing on 13th August 2021 only on #DisneyPlusHotstarMultiplex.