Who Will Win Tirupati By Election 2021

By-election to Tirupati Lok Sabha constituency is scheduled on April 17 followed by results on May 2. Former Union Minister Panabaka Lakshmi from TDP, Dr Gurumoorthy from YSRCP and former IAS Ratna Prabha from BJP-Jana Sena alliance are in fray.

  1. Who's Going to Win

    1. Gurumurthy
    2. Panabaka Lakshmi
    3. Ratnaprabha
    3 votes
    Share Your Result