Allu Arjun’s Pushpa Daakko Daakko Meka song released

The first song from much-awaited film Pushpa starring Icon Star Allu Arjun, Rashmika Mandanna and Fahad Faasil in lead roles been released on online. The makers of the film took to social media on Friday and shared the first song Telugu titled Daakko Daakko Meka composed by Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad.

The song is sung by Sivam and the Lyrics of Pushpa song Daakko Daakko Meka are written by Chandrabose. Besides the Telugu version, the song has also been released in other languages and is titled Odu Odu Aadu in Tamil, Odu Odu Aade in Malayalam, Jaago Jaago Bakre in Hindi and Jokke Jokke Meke in Kannada.

Directed by Sukumar, Pushpa is slated to release in two parts.  Pushpa has also feature Anasuya, Jagapathi Babu, Prakash Raj, Dhananjay, Sunil, Harish Uthaman and Vennela Kishore in other important roles. Part one of the film will release in the theaters on Christmas this year.