Hometoday News

TTD new Trust Board members list announced

Published By :  Divya Valluru Image Image
TTD new Trust Board members list announced
17 September, 2019
Andhra Pradesh government on Tuesday released the selected list of names to the Trust Board for the Tirumala Tirupati Devastanam (TTD) with YV Subba Reddy as the Chairman. The government appointed eight people from AP, seven from Telangana, four from Tamil Nadu, three from Karnataka and one each from Delhi and Maharashtra.

MLAs UV Ramanamurthy, Mallikarjun Reddy, Golla Baburao, K Parthasarathy Reddy have been made members of the board.  Besides them, V Pardhasarathy, Nadendla Subbarao, Chippagiri Prasad Kumar and DP Anthaa have been brought to the board.

From Telangana, J Rameswara Rao, B Parthasarathi Reddy, U Venkata Bhaskar Rao, Muramsetty Ramulu, D Damodar Rao, K Sivakumar, Putta Pratap Reddy have got the opportunity to serve as the board members. 

The government has announced the names of Vaidyanathan, Srinivasan, Dr. Nishitha and Kumaraguru from Tamil Nadu. MS Shiv Shankar was taken into the governing body in Delhi quota.

Infosys Sudanarayana Murthy along with Ramesh Shetty and Sampath Ravi Narayana from Karnataka have been appointed as members of the governing body.  Rajesh Sharma was taken to the TTD board from Maharashtra.

   Bollywood Gossips